Not your riding?

South Surrey—White Rock

Your Member of Parliament is
Dianne Watts (Conservative)

Election Results

Since the 2011 election the riding boundaries have been redrawn and 30 new ridings have been added. The graph above shows past results mapped onto these boundaries. This may make the results look strange.

Riding Overview

A new riding made up almost entirely of the former riding of South Surrey—White Rock—Cloverdale, where the Conservatives have experienced growing support in recent elections. Conservative MP Russ Hiebert has held that riding since 2004. There are no sitting MPs running in this new riding in October.