Not your riding?

North Vancouver

Your Member of Parliament is
Jonathan Wilkinson (Liberal)

Election Results

Riding Overview

The boundaries of this riding have been redrawn for the 2015 election to exclude the southeast quarter of the riding, which is now part of the new riding of Burnaby North—Seymour. The Liberals have performed well in the riding in the past, holding it from 2004 until the 2008 election, when the Conservatives won due to a split vote. However, Liberal support in the riding has decreased in recent elections. Conservative MP Andrew Saxton has held the riding since 2008, and is seeking re-election in October.