Not your riding?

Edmonton Centre

Your Member of Parliament is
Randy Boissonnault (Liberal)

Election Results

Riding Overview

Re-created in 2003, this riding was held by the Liberals from 2004-2006 after a two-way race in which the Liberals defeated the Conservatives by less than 1.5% of the vote. The riding has been since been held by the Conservatives, and the vote has become increasingly split across the NDP, the Liberals and the Green Party in the 2006, 2008, and 2011 elections. The incumbent, Conservative MP Laurie Hawn, will not be seeking re-election in October.