Not your riding?


Your Member of Parliament is
Andrew Scheer (Conservative)

Election Results

Since the 2011 election the riding boundaries have been redrawn and 30 new ridings have been added. The graph above shows past results mapped onto these boundaries. This may make the results look strange.

Riding Overview

This riding saw two-way races between the NDP and the Conservatives from the 2000 election until the 2006 election. In 2006, the vote was split between the NDP and the Liberals, allowing the Conservatives to win with only 41% of the vote. Conservative MP Andrew Scheer has held this riding since 2004. Scheer is seeking re-election in October.