Not your riding?

Prince Albert

Your Member of Parliament is
Randy Hoback (Conservative)

Election Results

Since the 2011 election the riding boundaries have been redrawn and 30 new ridings have been added. The graph above shows past results mapped onto these boundaries. This may make the results look strange.

Riding Overview

This riding has been held by the Conservatives since it was re-created in 1997. Prince Albert has been held by Conservative MP Tom Lukiwski since 2004. Lukiwski is seeking re-election in October.