Not your riding?


Your Member of Parliament is
John Oliver (Liberal)

Election Results

Riding Overview

This southern Ontario riding has been held by the Conservatives since 2008. In 2006, the Liberals won the seat by less than 800 votes. In 2011, the Conservatives won the seat with 52% of the vote. The incumbent, Conservative MP Terence Young, is running for re-election in October.