Not your riding?


Your Member of Parliament is
Marco Mendicino (Liberal)

Election Results

Riding Overview

This Toronto riding was a Liberal stronghold until Conservative MP Joe Oliver won the seat in 2011. Oliver took the seat by 8% over the Liberal incumbent, while the NDP received 12% and the Greens received 3%. Oliver is the current Minister of Finance and is seeking re-election in October.