Not your riding?

Northwest Territories

Your Member of Parliament is
Michael McLeod (Liberal)

Election Results

Riding Overview

This riding, formerly called Western Arctic, has been held by NDP MP Dennis Bevington since 2006. Historically, this riding has seen two-way races between the NDP and the Liberals, but support for the Conservatives has grown in recent elections, with the Conservatives taking second place in 2008 and 2011.