Not your riding?

Surrey Centre

Your Member of Parliament is
Randeep Sarai (Liberal)

Election Results

Riding Overview

This riding, formerly called Surrey North, has been a swing riding with a tight race between the NDP and the Conservatives in recent elections. The riding is currently held by NDP MP Jasbir Sandhu, who defeated the Conservative candidate in 2011 by 1,500 votes. Sandhu is seeking re-election in October.