Not your riding?


Your Member of Parliament is
Wayne Stetski (NDP)

Election Results

Since the 2011 election the riding boundaries have been redrawn and 30 new ridings have been added. The graph above shows past results mapped onto these boundaries. This may make the results look strange.

Riding Overview

Historically a safe Conservative seat, Kootenay—Columbia has been held by Conservative MP David Wilks since 2011. Wilks is seeking re-election in October.