Not your riding?

Coquitlam—Port Coquitlam

Your Member of Parliament is
Ron McKinnon (Liberal)

Election Results

Riding Overview

A new riding with boundaries similar to those of the former riding of Port Moody—Westwood—Port Coquitlam, which has been held by Conservative MP James Moore since 2004, with the NDP and Liberals splitting the remaining vote in 2004 and 2006. Moore announced earlier this year that he will not seek re-election in October.