Not your riding?


Your Member of Parliament is
Jim Eglinski (Conservative)

Election Results

Since the 2011 election the riding boundaries have been redrawn and 30 new ridings have been added. The graph above shows past results mapped onto these boundaries. This may make the results look strange.

Riding Overview

The boundaries of this riding have been re-drawn for the 2015 election, and now include parts of the former ridings of Wild Rose and Wetaskiwin. Yellowhead has traditionally been a safe Conservative seat, and has been held by Conservative MP Jim Eglinski since 2014. Eglinski is running for re-election in October.