Not your riding?

St. Albert—Edmonton

Your Member of Parliament is
Michael Cooper (Conservative)

Election Results

Since the 2011 election the riding boundaries have been redrawn and 30 new ridings have been added. The graph above shows past results mapped onto these boundaries. This may make the results look strange.

Riding Overview

A new riding that includes an area similar to that of the former riding of Edmonton—St. Albert, which has been held by MP Brent Rathgeber since 2008. Rathgeber resigned from the Conservative party in 2013 and has sat as an Independent since. Rathgeber is seeking re-election as an Independent in October.