Not your riding?


Your Member of Parliament is
Shannon Stubbs (Conservative)

Election Results

Since the 2011 election the riding boundaries have been redrawn and 30 new ridings have been added. The graph above shows past results mapped onto these boundaries. This may make the results look strange.

Riding Overview

A new riding made up of parts of the former ridings of Vegreville—Wainwright, Westlock—St. Paul, and Fort McMurray—Athabasca, which were all traditionally safe Conservative seats. There are no sitting MPs running in this new riding in October.