Not your riding?

Winnipeg South

Your Member of Parliament is
Terry Duguid (Liberal)

Election Results

Riding Overview

Historically a Liberal–Conservative swing riding, Conservative MP Rod Bruinooge has held Winnipeg South since 2006, when he defeated the Liberal incumbent by only 111 votes. In 2008, the vote was split between the Liberals, the NDP and the Green Partty. Bruinooge will not be running again in October.