Not your riding?

Churchill—Keewatinook Aski

Your Member of Parliament is
Niki Ashton (NDP)

Election Results

Since the 2011 election the riding boundaries have been redrawn and 30 new ridings have been added. The graph above shows past results mapped onto these boundaries. This may make the results look strange.

Riding Overview

A new riding that includes the former riding of Churchill and a part of the Selkirk—Interlake riding. Churchill has alternated between the NDP and the Liberals in recent years, with NDP MP Niki Ashton having held the riding since 2008. Ashton is running for this new seat in October.