Not your riding?


Your Member of Parliament is
Gagan Sikand (Liberal)

Election Results

Since the 2011 election the riding boundaries have been redrawn and 30 new ridings have been added. The graph above shows past results mapped onto these boundaries. This may make the results look strange.

Riding Overview

Historically a Liberal–Conservative swing riding, the Conservatives currently hold this seat, after winning it from the Liberals in 2011. In recent years, the Conservatives have not secured more than 50% of the vote. In 2011, the Liberals and NDP combined received over 52% of voter support. The incumbent, Conservative MP Brad Butt, is seeking re-election in October.