Not your riding?


Your Member of Parliament is
Navdeep Bains (Liberal)

Election Results

Since the 2011 election the riding boundaries have been redrawn and 30 new ridings have been added. The graph above shows past results mapped onto these boundaries. This may make the results look strange.

Riding Overview

A new riding mostly made of the Bramalea—Gore—Malton and Mississauga—Brampton South ridings. This area went Conservative in 2011, but had a history of being non-Conservative prior to that. The sitting MP for Mississauga—Brampton South is Eve Adams, who was voted in as a Conservative but crossed the floor to the Liberals in the winter of 2015. There is no incumbent in this race. The former Liberal MP for Mississauga—Brampton South from 2004-2011, Navdeep Bains, is running as the Liberal candidate.