Not your riding?


Your Member of Parliament is
Bob Nault (Liberal)

Election Results

Riding Overview

Historically a Liberal stronghold, in the 2004 and 2006 elections, a three-way race developed between the Liberals, the Conservatives and the NDP. However, the Conservatives have seen increasing support in recent elections, and Conservative MP Greg Rickford won the riding in 2008. Rickford is seeking re-election in October.