Not your riding?


Your Member of Parliament is
Ben Lobb (Conservative)

Election Results

Riding Overview

This riding was held by the Liberals from 1993 to 2008, when it was taken by the Conservatives. In 2011, the incumbent, Conservative MP Ben Lobb, received 55% of the vote. In the same election, NDP support jumped to 25%. Lobb is running for re-election in October.