Not your riding?

Bruce—Grey—Owen Sound

Your Member of Parliament is
Larry Miller (Conservative)

Election Results

Riding Overview

This riding has been held by the Conservatives since 2004, and the Conservative margins of victory have increased in that time, with MP Larry Miller taking all of those races. Before 2004, the riding was held by the Liberals for several elections. In 2008, a Green Party candidate took 27% of the vote. In 2011, the NDP took 18% and the Liberals 16%. Miller is seeking re-election in October.