Not your riding?

Vancouver South

Your Member of Parliament is
Harjit Sajjan (Liberal)

Election Results

Riding Overview

Historically held by the Liberals, Vancouver South has seen an increase in support for the Conservatives in recent elections, with Conservative MP Wai Young defeating the Liberal incumbent Ujjal Dosanjh in 2011. Young is seeking re-election in October.