Not your riding?

Mission—Matsqui—Fraser Canyon

Your Member of Parliament is
Jati Sidhu (Liberal)

Election Results

Since the 2011 election the riding boundaries have been redrawn and 30 new ridings have been added. The graph above shows past results mapped onto these boundaries. This may make the results look strange.

Riding Overview

A new riding made up of sections of the Pitt Meadows—Maple Ridge—Mission, Abbotsford, and Chilliwack—Fraser Canyon ridings. There are no sitting MPs running in this new riding in October.