Not your riding?

Red Deer—Lacombe

Your Member of Parliament is
Blaine Calkins (Conservative)

Election Results

Riding Overview

A new riding made up of sections of the Red Deer and Wetaskiwin ridings, which have both traditionally been safe Conservative seats. The Conservative candidate, MP Blaine Calkins, has held the Wetaskiwin riding since 2006.