Not your riding?

Peace River—Westlock

Your Member of Parliament is
Arnold Viersen (Conservative)

Election Results

Since the 2011 election the riding boundaries have been redrawn and 30 new ridings have been added. The graph above shows past results mapped onto these boundaries. This may make the results look strange.

Riding Overview

A new riding made up of parts of the Peace River, Fort McMurray—Athabasca, Yellowhead, and Westlock—St. Paul ridings. There are no sitting MPs running in this new riding in October.