Not your riding?

Calgary Skyview

Your Member of Parliament is
Darshan Kang (Liberal)

Election Results

Since the 2011 election the riding boundaries have been redrawn and 30 new ridings have been added. The graph above shows past results mapped onto these boundaries. This may make the results look strange.

Riding Overview

A new riding that includes a large part of the former riding of Calgary Northeast, which has traditionally been a safe Conservative seat. The Conservative candidate, MP Devinder Shory, has held the riding of Calgary Northeast since 2008.