Not your riding?

Calgary Forest Lawn

Your Member of Parliament is
Deepak Obhrai (Conservative)

Election Results

Since the 2011 election the riding boundaries have been redrawn and 30 new ridings have been added. The graph above shows past results mapped onto these boundaries. This may make the results look strange.

Riding Overview

A new riding made up of sections of the former ridings of Calgary East and Calgary Northeast. If this riding had existed in 2011, the Conservatives probably would have won with 63% of the vote. The Conservative candidate, MP Deepak Obhrai, has held the riding since 1997.