Not your riding?

Saskatoon West

Your Member of Parliament is
Sheri Benson (NDP)

Election Results

Since the 2011 election the riding boundaries have been redrawn and 30 new ridings have been added. The graph above shows past results mapped onto these boundaries. This may make the results look strange.

Riding Overview

A new riding made up of parts of the Saskatoon—Rosetown—Biggar and Saskatoon—Wanuskewin ridings, both of which are currently held by the Conservatives. However, in 2011, the NDP lost the Saskatoon—Rosetown—Biggar seat by less than 600 votes. There is no incumbent in this race.