Not your riding?

Carlton Trail—Eagle Creek

Your Member of Parliament is
Kelly Block (Conservative)

Election Results

Since the 2011 election the riding boundaries have been redrawn and 30 new ridings have been added. The graph above shows past results mapped onto these boundaries. This may make the results look strange.

Riding Overview

A new riding created by combining the former ridings of Saskatoon—Humboldt, Saskatoon—Rosetown—Biggar, and Saskatoon—Wanuskewin. If this riding had existed in 2011, the Conservatives probably would have won. The Conservative candidate, MP Kelly Block, has held the riding of Saskatoon—Rosetown—Biggar since it riding was created in 2008.