Not your riding?


Your Member of Parliament is
Ted Falk (Conservative)

Election Results

Riding Overview

This riding, which was created in 1871, has been a safe Conservative riding for the last few decades. Conservative MP Vic Toews held the seat from 2000 to 2013. The 2013 by-election saw a decline in support for the Conservatives, with the new Conservative candidate, Terry Falk, taking 58% of the vote, and the Liberals in second with 30%. Falk is seeking re-election in October.