Not your riding?

Charleswood—St. James—Assiniboia—Headingley

Your Member of Parliament is
Doug Eyolfson (Liberal)

Election Results

Riding Overview

This riding has been held by the Conservatives since 2004, and although the Conservatives currently have strong support, this riding saw a two-way race between the Liberals and the Conservatives as recently as 2006. The incumbent, Conservative MP Stephen Fletcher, has held the riding since 2004.