Not your riding?


Your Member of Parliament is
Karen McCrimmon (Liberal)

Election Results

Riding Overview

A new riding in eastern Ontario made up almost entirely of the Carleton—Mississippi Mills riding. Historically, that seat has been safely Conservative. In 2011, 57% of the vote went to Conservative MP Gordon O'Connor. O'Connor is not running in October.