Not your riding?


Your Member of Parliament is
James Maloney (Liberal)

Election Results

Riding Overview

Traditionally a safe non-Conservative riding in Toronto, the Conservatives took Etobicoke-Lakeshore in 2011 with 40% of the popular vote, defeating Liberal Michael Ignatieff. The non-Conservative vote split between the Liberals at 35%, the NDP at 20%, and the Greens at 5%. The incumbent, Conservative MP Bernard Trottier, is seeking re-election in October.