Not your riding?


Your Member of Parliament is
David Tilson (Conservative)

Election Results

Riding Overview

This Ontario riding has been held by the Conservatives since its creation in 2004, at which point the Liberals lost by less than 4% of the vote. Since then, the incumbent, Conservative MP David Tilson, has grown his support, securing 59% of the vote in 2011. Tilson is seeking re-election in October.