Not your riding?


Your Member of Parliament is
T.J. Harvey (Liberal)

Election Results

Riding Overview

The central-western New Brunswick riding of Tobique—Mactaquac went Conservative in 2006, after a tight race with the Liberals. Since then, the incumbent, Conservative MP Mike Allan, has taken more of the vote, securing over 62% in 2011, while the Liberals and NDP fought for second, with both parties taking less than 20% of the vote.